I would like to update YELLOW PENCIL but I am afraid to LOSE all changes I did before... Is it possible to update without lose the changes??
First thank you for your purchase. Yellow Pencil save changes to database. Delete plugin folder or update, this not important. You will not lose your changes. don\'t worry. Only don\'t delete your database :)
ie you can update. this not a problem. :)